amakrot.blogg.se

Sherman clay aeolian player piano
Sherman clay aeolian player piano







sherman clay aeolian player piano
  1. SHERMAN CLAY AEOLIAN PLAYER PIANO SERIAL
  2. SHERMAN CLAY AEOLIAN PLAYER PIANO MANUAL
  3. SHERMAN CLAY AEOLIAN PLAYER PIANO PLUS

Steinway OR Duo-Art player piano, 6’6”, 1925. (Posted 28 October 14)įor Sale: Steinway Duo-Art OR, 1925, restored.

sherman clay aeolian player piano

I have a photograph of the piano in its original setting and can send it to The piano has not been tuned in over 20 years. My father was able to maintain the Ampico during his lifetime, but it The middle 1950s and it has not been moved since then. My family purchased the piano secondhand in The player mechanism is an Ampico model "A" made between 19. (Posted 10 November 14)įor Sale: I am trying to find a home for a very beautiful but neglected Chickering baby grand art case (walnut) I also have several boxes of piano rolls. I need to find a good home so I would charge only the shipping from Lincoln,CA to your home or business.

SHERMAN CLAY AEOLIAN PLAYER PIANO SERIAL

Please contact me with any interest at Thank you! - (Posted 10 November 14)įor Sale: Player Piano, Weber Aeolian Pianola, Serial No. These range from QRS white paper popular, classical and Christmas rolls to older, more unique titles. Additionally, we still have some player rolls remaining forĭad's vast collection. Last remaining major piece of Dad's (Dave Love) collection and, unfortunately, he did not get to it before he passed away.Īll of the original parts are there - he had not touched it yet. (Posted 11 December 14)įor Sale: I am looking to find a good home for a Fischer Grand Player Piano. Contact Linda Ernst at for a list of titles. Stamped with autograph of performer God Bless America #7024 by Irving Berlin © 1939 has an unbroken seal. Both boxes and rolls are in good condition. In Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in the 1920’s and 1930’s. Myįor Sale: I have 23 88-note piano rolls that were originally for sale at Warren R. E-mail me with your PayPal e-mail and I will send invoice.

sherman clay aeolian player piano

Please do not print more than you need or resell to Payment is received a link to my dropbox will be e-mailed and you canĭownload the file. This is a digital file, PDF, to be printed by the

SHERMAN CLAY AEOLIAN PLAYER PIANO MANUAL

Thanks, Rich - (Posted 11 December 14)įor Sale: I have for sale a Kimball Player Piano Service Manual for the Model E Media Mail shipping is available if you are tooįar from So. I also have many other QRS items for sale that someone might be interested in. I will still be involved with AMICA and keep one piano and some rolls, but just enough to keep my interest. It is time to move on to the nextĬhapter of my life. I need the space for other things, so I need to sell this collection. I am also willing to sell the rollĬabinets as well. The photos are only a representative sample, and there is much more to see in person.

sherman clay aeolian player piano

I have a photobucket slide show that shows the collection at: There are many that have onlyīeen played a few times, and a hundred or so that are NOS. Most of my personal collection consists of QRS red box, and the bulk of the rest is also QRS. They are mostly 88 note, but a small percentage consists of 65 note (about 600) and reproducing rolls (Duo-Art & Ampico). There may be as many as 12,000 left that I am not keeping, but I will be safe in saying that there is at least 10,000 rolls. The last time I counted, I had 15,000 rolls, but sold some off over the years. $ to pay for packing supplies (boxes, tape etc).

SHERMAN CLAY AEOLIAN PLAYER PIANO PLUS

I would also consider a trade for an antique tractor plus some I have not had time to enjoy the piano roll hobbyįor a few years now, so I am selling everything but one piano and about 300 rolls. Rolls and pianos for years, and it is time to get down to just one hobby. Among others, I have had the hobby of collecting piano (Posted 13 January 15)įor Sale or Trade: 10,000 + Piano Rolls in So. Player Piano and Mechanical Music Exchangeįor Sale: Parting out 1920 autopiano. Mechanical Music Exchange hosted on condor3913 Mechanical









Sherman clay aeolian player piano